Contact Us

Management

Chantelle Burton | Assistant Vice President, Underwriting
713.965.6850
cburton@proassurance.com

Jason Esparza | National Sales Manager
713.965.6865
jesparza@proassurance.com

Sales

Brent Neeley | National Sales Representative
713.965.6858
bneeley@proassurance.com

Paul Schneider | National Sales Representative
512.800.0859
pschneider@proassurance.com

Accounting

Laura Bass | Accounts Receivable
713.965.6881
lbass@proassurance.com

Claims

Frank Bishop | Assistant Regional Vice President
813.969.4559
fbishop@proassurance.com

Home Office

Two Riverway, Suite 750
Houston, TX 77056
T: 713.965.6900
F: 877.405.5211

Payment Mailing Address

PO Box 202627
Dallas, Texas 75320-2627

Submit an Application

MCSubmission@ProAssurance.com

Underwriting Team

Chrissy Anthony | Underwriter
713.965.6862
canthony@proassurance.com

Rosalyn Bell | Underwriter
713.965.6866
robell@proassurance.com

Chacondra Holcombe | Underwriter
713.965.6855
cholcombe@proassurance.com

Janise Selph | Underwriter
713.965.6853
jselph@proassurance.com

Natalia Andrews | Associate Underwriter
713.965.6849
nandrews@proassurance.com

Velia Martinez | Associate Underwriter
713.965.6859
vmartinez@proassurance.com

Jessica Mendez | Associate Underwriter
713.965.6854
jmendez@proassurance.com

Luci Rouse | Associate Underwriter
713.965.6852
lrouse@proassurance.com

Kay Maddox | Compliance Specialist
713.965.6863
kmaddox@proassurance.com

Access Our EthicsPoint Hotline

Good faith complaints or concerns related to ProAssurance’s accounting, auditing, internal control, financial reporting or business conduct can be submitted anonymously and confidentially to our EthicsPoint Hotline, 866.384.4277, by going to www.EthicsPoint.com on any public computer. Documents providing support for your complaint or concern are welcomed. If your report involves an individual who might evaluate your report, they will be excluded from the review process.

eplogo